by Gino Sitson

  • Streaming + Download

    En téléchargeant l'album complet ici, vous récupérerez les 12 titres de l'album, ainsi que le livret du disque. Vous pouvez choisir la qualité audio de votre téléchargement. Et vous pouvez choisir votre prix à partir de 8 € !
    Download complete album here, including all 12 tracks. Booklet included. Choose your audio quality and name your price, starting at 8 euros.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €8 EUR  or more


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 8 Gino Sitson releases available on Bandcamp and save 20%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Echo Chamber, Body and Voice, VoiStrings, Listen - Vocal Deliria II, Way to go, Bamisphere, Song Zin'..., and Vocal Deliria. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €50.40 EUR or more (20% OFF)


Bird 04:10
Wailin 05:32
A leuda wou 03:56
Bamisphere 04:29
Massalo 04:07
Y note? 05:20
Simplicity 03:20
Todeu 06:01
Aloga 04:23
Nzui mantoh 03:35
A/C Gino Sitson
Bye 03:13


This recording is another step in the exploration of the artist as he pushes once more the limits of his creativity. Again he has successfully managed to capture the sounds and rhythm of Africa as well as showing his jazz influences. This moving piece gives a message of peace and tolerance, as well as love and freedom.


released June 30, 2005

Gino Sitson: lead-vocal, slit drum, percussion, vocal instruments, miscellaneaous vocal effects & backing vocals (all tracks) | Helio Alves: piano | Ron Carter: double bass (3,6 9) | Essiet Essiet: double bass (2,5,8,10) | Jeff "Tain" Watts: drums

All titles written & arranged by Gino Sitson

Recorded at Acoustic Recording Studios, New York, by Michael Brorby except tracks 1, 4, 7, 12 recorded & mixed at Chunky Karma Studios, by Greg Novick
Production coordinator & additional recrdings at Polyvocal Studios, New York: Tobias Wagner
Post production: Tobias Wagner & Jacques Schwarz-Bart
Mixed & mastered at Eastside Sound Studios, New York, by Lou Holtzmann, assisted by Melissa

Produced by Gino Sitson
Associate producer: Helio Alves
Photography: Christine Sitchet
Design: Ellen Korbonski


all rights reserved



Gino Sitson New York

contact / help

Contact Gino Sitson

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Gino Sitson, you may also like: